The Little Teashop of Broken Hearts

The Little Teashop of Broken Hearts

By Jennifer Joyce

  • Release Date : 2017-02-08
  • Genre : Romantic Comedy
  • FIle Size : 0.91 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

The Little Teashop of Broken Hearts A deliciously charming romance, perfect for fans of Caroline Roberts, Jane Linfoot and Debbie Johnson.

From fairy cakes to first dates!

Maddie Lamington’s dreams are crumbling around her. If she doesn’t come up with a plan to save her little teashop on Sweet Street soon, it might be too late…

So when she sees how the perfect apple crumble brings together her lonely father and faithful customer Birdie, inspiration strikes: she’ll set up a dating night involving all her sweetest bakes.

Luckily, seriously gorgeous Caleb is on hand to help sprinkle a little magic – and a lot of sugar! Could one night of scrumptious first dates fix Maddie’s heartbreak and save her beloved teashop, too?

Praise for Jennifer Joyce:

‘The perfect chick-lit novel to cosy up with!’ – Pretty Little Books

‘Just magical, the perfect read for Valentine’s Day!’ – Jessica Bell (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘A fascinating tale, I highly recommend this novel to all women, everywhere!’ – Urban Book Reviews

‘A scrumptious, warm, romantic book.’ – Tracey Ford (NetGalley Reviewer)

About the author

Jennifer Joyce is a writer of romantic comedies. She's been scribbling down bits of stories for as long as she can remember, graduating from a pen to a typewriter and then an electronic typewriter. And she felt like the bee's knees typing on THAT. She now writes her books on a laptop (which has a proper delete button and everything). Jennifer lives in Oldham, Greater Manchester with her husband Chris and their two daughters, Rianne and Isobel, plus their bunnies Cinnamon and Leah and Jack Russell Luna. When she isn’t writing, Jennifer likes to make things – she’ll use any excuse to get her craft box out! She spends far too much time on Twitter, Pinterest and Instagram. You can find out more about Jennifer on her blog at jenniferjoycewrites.co.uk, on Twitter at @writer_jenn and on Facebook at facebook.com/jenniferjoycewrites

keyboard_arrow_up